Guns N Roses

September 3, 2017 7:30 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre

Live Nation and the New Rock 98.9 welcomes GUNS N’ ROSES with Royal Blood to the Gorge Amphitheatre on Sunday, September 3, 2017.

The resurgent Guns N’ Roses and their massively successful Not In This Lifetime Tour continue to show no signs of slowing down, as the legendary band storms into 2017 with more than 30 stadium shows lined up across Europe and North America.

North America

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

+St. Louis, MO

+Minneapolis, MN

**Denver, CO

**Little Rock, AK

**Miami, FL

The Dome At America’s Center

U.S. Bank Stadium

Sports Authority Field at Mile High

War Memorial Stadium

Miami Marlins Stadium

Friday, August 11, 2017 ++Winston-Salem, NC BB&T Field at Wake Forest University
Sunday, August 13, 2017 ++Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Buffalo, NY New Era Field
Saturday, August 19, 2017 ^Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Monday, August 21, 2017 ^Ottawa, ON TD Place Stadium
Thursday, August 24, 2017 ^Winnipeg, MB Investors Group Field
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Regina, SK New Mosaic Stadium at Evraz Place
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 ^Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Friday, September 1, 2017 *Vancouver, BC BC Place Stadium
Sunday, September 3, 2017 *George, WA The Gorge
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 ***El Paso, TX Sun Bowl Stadium
Friday, September 8, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

***San Antonio, TX

Philadelphia, PA

New York, NY

New York, NY

Boston, MA

Cleveland, OH

Toronto, ON

Detroit, MI

Chicago, IL

Houston, TX

Tulsa, OK

Las Vegas, NV

Oakland, CA

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, CA

Alamodome

Wells Fargo Center

Madison Square Garden

Madison Square Garden

TD Garden

Quicken Loans Arena

Air Canada Centre

Little Caesers Arena

United Center

Toyota Center

BOK Center

T-Mobile Arena

Oracle Arena

Staples Center

The Forum

 

***with ZZ Top

+with Deftones

**with Sturgill Simpson

*with Royal Blood

++with LĪVE

^with Our Lady Peace

 

 

Buy Tickets

Check Also

Maple Valley Safeway Strong Against Cancer Event (7/25/17)

Met some great people who stopped by the booth today to show their support for …

Kim Monroe’s Music Minute July 25th

Rock Music New for Tuesday featuring a new therapy program set up in the name of Chris Cornell, Rollings Stones getting ready to hit the studio and a possible Aerosmith duet?!